Thursday, May 31, 2012

Wednesday, May 30, 2012


Tory Burch raffia skirt and handbag.

Monday, May 28, 2012

Friday, May 25, 2012

Holiday Weekend

via Charlotte Moss A Flair for Living

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

Orange and Turquoise

Are you ready for the pool and the beach? Great towel and motto.

Monday, May 21, 2012

Love Leopard?


So do we. What about a leopard ring?

Thursday, May 17, 2012

A Wild Summer

Take a walk on the wild side this summer in this great silk leopard peplum top or the
linen zebra version.

Wednesday, May 16, 2012


This link bracelet is so luxe and the perfect every day accessory.

Monday, May 14, 2012

Sunday, May 13, 2012

Happy Mother's Day

Rodney Smith Photography

Thursday, May 10, 2012

Tory Burch Hedgehogs

Have you seen and fallen in love with Tory Burch's new hedgehog print? You can download wallpaper for your iPhone, iPad, and desktop here free.

Wednesday, May 9, 2012

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Monday, May 7, 2012

Friday, May 4, 2012

Chinoiserie Chic Celebrates

Cake by Peggy Porschen
I am celebrating my three year blog anniversary over at Chinoiserie Chic. Please stop by to help me celebrate.

Black and white striped lanterns here

Thursday, May 3, 2012

Impressionist Bow Dress

This dress is so pretty and perfect for Spring. 

Wednesday, May 2, 2012

Great Spring Look


Tuesday, May 1, 2012